Woman with headset on in front of laptop

Fayette County, Georgia residents trust Coolray, Mr. Plumber, and BriteBox Electrical for all of their heating, air conditioning, plumbing, and electrical service needs. Along with quality service, we offer dependable products including air conditioning units, furnaces, heat pumps, water heaters, tankless water heaters, water treatment, and more. We provide 24 hour emergency service and our trucks are stocked with the parts and tools necessary to get your HVAC or plumbing system back up and running.

Fayette County Furnace Repair & Installation

Our fully trained and certified heating technicians have been installing and repairing furnaces, heat pumps and heating systems in Fayette County since 1966. We are just around the corner from your home or business and offer 24 hour emergency service for unexpected heating system break downs. We can provide expert maintenance and repair on your current heating system or help you select a new, high-efficiency heating system from our wide range of heating products.

Fayette County Air Conditioning Repair & Installation

Homes and businesses in Fayette County have relied on Coolray for air conditioning service and installation since 1966. We can provide maintenance and repair on all makes and models of air conditioners for your home or business. We also offer a wide range of new air conditioning systems if it's time for an upgrade. Our expert technicians can help you select an air conditioner that is right for you.

Fayette County Plumbing Repair & Installation

Mr. Plumber proudly serves Fayette County for all its plumbing needs! Our fully licensed and certified plumbers can tackle all your plumbing needs including sink & faucet repair, toilet repair & replacement, drain cleaning, bathtubs & shower installation and repair, water heater installation, septic & sewer services, Pressure Regulator Valve inspections and more. You approve the price before we start and your satisfaction is guaranteed!

Fayette County includes the following cities:

Aberdeen | Brooks | Clover | Fayetteville | Harp | Inman | Kenwood | Lees Mill | Lowry | Peachtree City | Shake Rag | Starrs Mill | Stop | Tyrone | Woolsey

Service Area

We serve all of metro Atlanta.


We offer a variety of financing options.


Save money on our services.